Welcome to EnpuTech!

Do you feel the same way?

Are you looking for an effective yet gentle way to disinfect?

  • Are you looking for a way to defend yourself against bacteria, viruses, yeasts and moulds?
  • Do you only want to use tested products?
  • Do you want it not to attack the surfaces and to act quickly?
  • Do you value the best possible quality?
We have the perfect solution!

Purelight XD or Purelight ED
Premium UV-C light wand XXL disinfector, sterilizer with germicidal 253.7 nm UVC radiation.

ORIGINAL Enputech Purelight from AGETECH GmbH. Whether in battery or mains operation, it is light, handy and can be used anywhere. The short-wave 253.7 nm UV-C radiation has a germicidal (bactericidal) effect and is therefore used for sterilisation and disinfection of surfaces, vegetables, fruit etc., air and water.

REGISTERED with the German EAR foundation and registered as a manufacturer according to § 3 number 9 of the ElektroG (law on the placing on the market, return and environmentally sound disposal of electrical and electronic equipment) WEEE Reg. No. DE 19272001 The Purelight XD has a special UV filter. The filter reduces unnecessary UV light and, for safety reasons, reduces the power not required. It reduces reflection to protect users from UV light.

TRIALED AND TESTED – The effectiveness has been confirmed by the following institutes and laboratories: USA: QLAB Environmental Microbiology; Japan: Kitasato Research Center of Environmental Sciences; Italy: The University of Milan; Korea: FITI Testing and Research Institute. Depending on irradiation intensity and irradiation time, germs can be reduced by up to 99.99%.

How UV-C disinfection works: The germicidal effect of short-wave UV-C radiation is based on the absorption of this radiation by nucleic acids (DNA, RNA) in the cell nucleus. In the cell nucleus, UV-C radiation causes a photochemical reaction which leads to a change in the nucleic acid structure of the microorganisms. Cell division and reproduction are now no longer possible. UV-C irradiation can therefore reliably disinfect surfaces, water and air.

AdobeStock_19907584
Have you become curious? Then browse further down here.
About us
Products
How does UVC work
FAQ
Contact us
Downloads

Startseite

Willkommen bei EnpuTech!

Geht es dir genauso?

Du suchst nach einer effektiven und zugleich schonenden Art und Weise zu desinfizieren?

  • Du suchst nach einer Möglichkeit sich gegen Bakterien, Viren, Hefen und Schimmelpilzen zu wehren?
  • Du möchtest dabei nur auf getestete Produkte zurückgreifen?
  • Du möchtest, dass es die Oberflächen nicht angreift und schnell wirkt?
  • Du legst Wert auf bestmögliche Qualität?
Wir haben die perfekte Lösung!

Purelight XD oder Purelight ED
Premium UV-C-Lichtstab XXL Desinfektionsgerät, Sterilisator mit keimtötender Wirkung durch 253,7 nm UV-C Strahlung

ORIGINAL Enputech Purelight von der AGETECH GmbH. Ob im Akku- oder Netzbetrieb er ist leicht, handlich und kann überall eingesetzt werden. Die kurzwellige 253,7 nm UV-C-Strahlung hat eine keimtötende (bakterizide) Wirkung und wird daher zur Sterilisation und Desinfektion von Oberflächen, Gemüse, Obst etc., Luft und Wasser genutzt.

REGISTRIERT beim DEUTSCHEN ear elektro-altgeräte-register und als Hersteller nach § 3 Nummer 9 des ElektroG (Gesetz über das Inverkehrbringen, die Rücknahme und die umweltverträgliche Entsorgung von Elektro- und Elektronikgeräten) eingetragen. WEEE-Reg.-Nr. DE 19272001. Der Purelight XD hat einen speziellen UV-Filter. Der Filter reduziert unnötiges UV-Licht und verringert aus Sicherheitsgründen die nicht benötigte Leistung. Er reduziert die Reflexion, um Benutzer vor UV-Licht zu schützen. Der Purelight ED hat nur einen Aluminium Filter, welcher die Lampe vor äußeren Einflüssen schützt.

GEPRÜFT und GETESTET – Durch folgende Institute und Labore wurde die Wirksamkeit bestätigt: USA: QLAB Environmental Microbiology; Japan: Kitasato Research Center of Environmental Sciences; Italien: The University of Milan; Korea: FITI Testing and Research Institute. In Abhängigkeit von Bestrahlungsstärke und –zeit lassen sich Keime um bis zu 99,99% reduzieren.

Wirkungsweise der UV-C-Desinfektion: Die keimtötende Wirkung kurzwelliger UV-C Strahlung beruht auf der Absorption dieser Strahlung durch Nukleinsäuren (DNS, RNS) im Zellkern. Im Zellkern bewirkt die UV-C-Strahlung eine photochemische Reaktion, die zur Veränderung der Nukleinsäurestruktur der Mikroorganismen führt. Zellteilung und Vermehrung sind nun nicht mehr möglich. Durch UV-C-Bestrahlung lassen sich somit Oberflächen, Wasser und Luft zuverlässig entkeimen.

AdobeStock_19907584
Neugierig geworden? Dann stöbere hier unten weiter.
Über uns
Produkte
Wie funktioniert UVC
FAQ
Kontakt
Downloads